Looks like an Excellent Weekend Breakfast. Would serve with French Toast, or Buttermilk Pan Cakes. Homemade Of course 😉
Ty fellow Newzaholic

Mama Mouse Says

BeFunky_IMG_6136.jpg

Sping is near..ish…right? It was so sunny and warm here for a bit and then last night I woke up to thunder and lightening and snow. Luckily it looks like it is all melting and in the distance I can see blue skies.  I really wanted to make something colorful and spring-like for breakfast today and after seeing this photo I knew I needed to make something with chard.

I was going to make an omelet  but when I saw the mounds of laundry I had to do I decide to make something that I could throw in the oven and let cook while I got started on Mt.allthelaundryever. This recipe is super easy and gooey and cheesy deliciousness. We ate ours with grapefruit drizzled in honey and tall glasses of  lemon water by the sunniest window in the house.

Try this with any dark leafy green and cheese…

View original post 127 more words

Leave Comments

