DIY: Homemade Hairspray and Hair Detangler

http://www.onegoodthingbyjillee.com/2012/03/make-your-own-homemade-hairspray-and.html

Well one thing led to another and in my researching of a hair DETANGLER, I came across some interesting homemade versions of hair SPRAY! As a matter of fact…you are not going to believe how simple it is to make! I mean really….you’re not going to believe it. I didn’t believe it until I made it AND tried it.  And now….I believe! :-)…

http://www.onegoodthingbyjillee.com/2012/03/make-your-own-homemade-hairspray-and.html

Thank You One Good Thing! They should be called Manny Great Things!

Newzaholic

Leave Comments

