Burglar Pinned on Front Lawn as Naked Homeowner Holds Him at Gunpoint (VIDEO)

“I’m in bed sleeping, I get up, I retrieve my sidearm, I chase him out the front door. I’ve got him pinned on the ground. It’s 4:55 in the morning and I don’t have a stitch of clothing on.  I’m basically telling him at this point, ‘Stay on the ground, don’t move, because if you do move, I will shoot you.’”…

http://www.guns.com/2013/03/30/burglar-pinned-on-front-lawn-as-naked-homeowner-holds-him-at-gunpoint-video/

The cops took 5 minutes to arrive. Allot can happen in that time. What if his Homeowner did not have his gun?

Newzaholic

Leave Comments

