How Hemp Oil Cures Cancer And Why No One Knows

Cannabis extract medicine, also known as “hemp oil” when referring to the type pioneered by Rick Simpson, is a concentrated formulation of cannabis that is ingested orally. By eating large quantities of the oil over a three to six month period, nearly any disease you can imagine can either be cured or completely controlled. This is possible because cannabis medicine works fundamentally through the endocannabinoid system, the superregulatory system of our bodies that maintains homeostasis in the other systems.
Know the Truth about Hemp & other Natural Cures. There is a reason why they try to keep the truth from you.
Newzaholic

33 thoughts on “How Hemp Oil Cures Cancer And Why No One Knows”

  1. I am unable to post this in the Success Stories for whatever reason, so I posted here. I was diagnosed with prostate cancer on October 18, 2013. I was advised by my doctor that my only options were to get a prostatectomy or have radiation seeds implanted in my prostate or receive regular external beam radiation. I declined. I knew there had to be other options.
    I scoured the Internet and discovered a wealth of information about cannabis oil curing cancer. I was able to obtain some medical marijuana oil (Rick Simpson Oil) from it and consumed the recommended dosage by mid January.
    On January 26th I had a cancer reassessment which consisted of an MRI with a state of the art Tesla 3 MRI machine. Results – NO SIGN OF CANCER! CANCER FREE!
    One of the things that helped me while going through all this was reading the testimonials and the success stories of those who have used the oil and were cured And with good food diet. Now that this wonderful oil has cured me, I feel I need to let others know as well. Please feel free to contact me, ask anything should you like more information or directly contact Dr rick simpson at: branchofficeofricksimpsonoil@gmail.com

  2. Four years ago I was diagnosed of diabetes, as if the pains of diabetes wasn’t bad enough Last year I was also diagnosed of cancer which was more critical in my case because of the diabetes which I already had. It was as if my world had come to an end cause the doctor told me that it was only by the grace of the almighty that I was alive to receive their diagnosis. As usual I was given few weeks to live but the pains I went through made each day feel like my last and I was so scared cause I wasn’t ready to leave this world yet, I had a lot of things that I wanted to do that I hadn’t done yet and I knew the almighty wouldn’t call on me before I started my mission on earth. My little niece told me about Rick Simpson cannabis oil when she came visiting, she told me she heard her friend’s mom talking about it and she persuaded me to look it up, I watched some of his videos and read some comments online and I was pleased with what I saw so I gave him a call and sent him an email We talked and I was convinced that he was my ticket to my new dawn. I purchased the oil and I have being following the prescription that I was given for the past two months and there has being rapid improvement in my health, I no longer feel pains and I wake up each morning feeling revived, energized and rejuvenated.If passing through this pain, please contact Ricks on Email:branchofficeofricksimpsonoil@gmail.com

  3. I am unable to post this in the Success Stories for whatever reason, so I posted here. I was diagnosed with prostate cancer on October 18, 2013. I was advised by my doctor that my only options were to get a prostatectomy or have radiation seeds implanted in my prostate or receive regular external beam radiation. I declined. I knew there had to be other options.
    I scoured the Internet and discovered a wealth of information about cannabis oil curing cancer. I was able to obtain some medical marijuana oil (Rick Simpson Oil) from it and consumed the recommended dosage by mid January.
    On January 26th I had a cancer reassessment which consisted of an MRI with a state of the art Tesla 3 MRI machine. Results – NO SIGN OF CANCER! CANCER FREE!
    One of the things that helped me while going through all this was reading the testimonials and the success stories of those who have used the oil and were cured And with good food diet. Now that this wonderful oil has cured me, I feel I need to let others know as well. Please feel free to contact me, ask anything should you like more information or directly contact Dr Palmer at: branchofficeofricksimpsonoil@gmail.com

  4. Thank God Almighty that led me to Dr Peter who with his humanitarian heart helped my Daughter that had cancer of the breast with his Hemp Oil. I am so grateful that my 21 years old daughter is back alive and healthy and can do all the things she like without any hindrance in her life. Dr Peter, your medication is the only cure for cancer,tumor and from the bottom of my heart, I sincerely say you are the best and i will always give thanks to God for you to have long life so you can help many more people on earth with your medical service to humanity.with you i now believe that the hemp Oil is real and True,for all those who have problem relating to cancer and other diseases should contact Dr Peter on:ricksimpsonmedicalservices@gmail.com

  5. My Dear brothers and sisters , this testimony is all about Dr Brown Nelson that the herbal doctor that just save my life by helping me in curing my cancer disease after i have spend all my life savings looking from cure from fake spell casters who claimed to be real and they scammed away my money without helping. I Also tried medications from different hospital and clinic but all seems to be in vain until the day I went to Dr Brown Nelson as my last hope, He assured me that he is going to help me and i am glad to say today i am cured due to the help of the herbal cure that was being prepared by Dr Brown Nelson, if you know you are reading this and you needs cure to any type of illness and also who has also been scammed by other fake spell casters, worry no more, here is the ultimate solution to your problem, contact him now through his email: brownnelson07@aol.com

  6. I want to use this medium to applause Rick Simpson for curing my Fiance cancer with his
    cannabis oil, my fiance has been suffering from colorectal cancer for
    the pass three years now, but ever since we started using the Rick
    Simpson Cannabis oil for the past 3 months and instruction on how to
    use it, my fiance has fully recovered from her colorectal cancer. The
    Rick Simpson cannabis oil has proven a great success on cure for
    cancer with his cannabis oil and I give him a lot of credits, because
    my fiance cancer was cured within 4 months of successful treatment,
    am getting married to my fiance as her colorectal cancer has been
    totally cured with Rick Simpson cannabis oil which we
    purchase:rickcannabisoil02@gmail.com, It has been 4 months now
    of the successful cure of my fiance colorectal cancer and ever since
    my fiance stop treatment and her health has been perfect and
    marvelous. as I am writing this testimony to notify you that my fiance
    has been completely cured of her cancer. any one out there who need
    help, please feel free to get in touch with
    Rick at:
    rickcannabisoi02@gmail.com

    http://www.pheonix_tears.com

  7. My journey with breast cancer started in November 2004. I was devastated, scared and numb when I found out I had cancer. At the time, I was 48 and thought that I was healthy. I immediately started researching doctors and treatments. I found a surgeon near my home outside of Savannah, Georgia to remove the tumor. After the surgery, I consulted with a local oncologist and radiologist. The doctors were so impersonal. They didn’t want to listen to a word I was saying. They wanted to put me in one of those cookie-cutter scenarios. There were no other options for me. They just wanted to cut, radiate and do the chemo. I felt with the way they were conducting business, I had to get a second opinion. so we decided to try Rick Simpson hemp oil. we contacted Rick via: branchofficeofricksimpsonoil@gmail.com, i used the oil for a month and there was great changes.

  8. Thanks to God sent Rick Simpson for providing us with his Cannabis Oil medication that has been successfully used in curing my mother breast cancer which she has been suffering from for past 6years. My mother was diagnose with breast cancer 6 years ago, she has done Chemo and radiation and surgery, after so much being spent on several treatment plan with no useful result, my wife still suffered from her breast cancer which later spread to other parts of her body.
    I was introduce to the Rick Simpson 7 months ago, after which I purchased his Cannabis Oil medication about 4 months ago via(rickcannabisoil@outlook.com) which my mother start her treatment immediately upon the delivery of the medication by a medical Doctor.
    We are now so pleased to thank Rick Simpson for his medication that we have used in curing my mother breast cancer which almost took her life away.
    We appreciate your thoughtfulness in crafting this medication and thoroughness in delivering helpful advice. We also appreciate your approachability and willingness to speak with my mother before and after she has been cured.
    Thank you again for helping to create the next generation of medication. We hope to assist you in the future!
    As you prepare for the winter weather and Christmas Day celebrations, I hope you and your family are enjoying a festive holiday season!
    We feel blessed to be able to not only enjoy a meticulously prepared medication, but also to share the experience with so many loved ones. Love, Save your loved ones with Rick Simpson Cannabis oil, contact: rickcannabisoil@outlook.com
    Save your loved ones with Rick Simpson Cannabis oil, contact: rickcannabisoil@outlook.com

  9. Warm appreciation to Dr. rick Simpson for curing my Breast cancer with cannabis oil. I really appreciate your help in bring back my lost life with the help of his high quality Cannabis Oil, i am so grateful to you Dr for all the love and concern that you showed me and i would keep on giving my testimony about your Cannabis oil and how is cures Cancer within 90 days of treatment. it just like a Miracle that has happened to me with full recovery from cancer and i am free from Cancer. Thanks be to God Almighty for sending you my way Dr, i hope and know that you would keep on putting smiles on world at large with this great medication. email:ricksimpsonoilcancercure1@gmail.com for all solution to cancer and other diseases. Those facing health challenges should go for cannabis oil to ensure the absolute cure of all kinds of cancerous diseases. For hopes and help, kindly contact Dr.rick Simpson for full knowledge about the medication and Services to you. Dr. email:ricksimpsonoilcancercure1@gmail.com

  10. My name is Jessica from California,i was once a ovarian cancer patient i did chemo and
    radiation many times but no avail it rather
    weaken my immune system and i was unable to move from one place to another. i was living in pain for 3 years until i contacted the rick Simpson foundation center via email
    ricksimpsonfoundation@gmail.com for
    procurement of cannabis/hemp oil and after using this medication for treatment for 7weeks,there was a great changes and as i am writing this article I’m not suffering from cancer again.

  11. This is so great am alive to testify the good work of hemp oil and its miracle healing.

    In April 10th 2012 i was diagnosed of breast cancer and bone cancer when the doctor told me it was already too late for me, that i have only ten months on earth to live. I shared tears and all hope was gone thinking that i will just sleep and go just like that.

    My mom came to visit me in Serbia two months later and bought me some hemp oil product saying that it works well on cancer, ever since she told me about the benefits and encourage me to use the medication. I have been on treatment for the past 4 months now which was the required treatment plan for me.
    Last week, I went to hospital to do my test and to God be the glory my cancer was not found there anymore. I have been cured with Rick Simpson hemp oil which my mother had bought for me.

    My family in forever grateful to Rick Simpson Cannabis Oil.

    Last week my mom gave me his email and phone number which i contacted him in person and thank him for the life saving. Below information.

    ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenix@outlook.com

    ricksimpsoncannabisoil_phoenixtears@outlook.com
    +447024078253

  12. It is so true about Rick Simpson Cannabis Oil’ I want to use this medium to applause the Rick Simpson cannabis oil for curing my Fiance cancer with his Hemp Oil, my fiance has been suffering from colorectal cancer for the pass three years now, but ever since we started using the Rick Simpson Cannabis oil for the treatment of her cancer for the past 3 months according to the instructions on how to use it, my future wife has fully recovered from her colorectal cancer. The Rick Simpson hemp oil is a great success on cure for cancer, with his cannabis oil i give a lot of credits, my fiance has completed her treatment of 4 months of successful treatment, am getting married to my fiance as her colorectal cancer has been totally cured with rick Simpson cannabis Oil which we purchase: ricksimpsonoilfoundation@gmail.com, It has been 4 months now of the successful cure of my fiance colorectal cancer and since my fiance stop treatment and her health has been perfect and marvelous. as I am writing this testimony to notify you that my fiance has been completely cured of her cancer. any one out there who need help, please feel free to get in touch with Dr. at: ricksimpsonoilfoundation@gmail.com

  13. Thanks kiyana for the info and the hemp oil have been delivered to me from the cancer centre london for treatment of colon cancer

  14. I am so grateful to Rick for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. I was diagnose with breast cancer 3 years ago, and ever since i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not helped me, but only damaged my immune system and render it weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Rick Simpson Hemp oil a lot and saw that he could provide me with it here in the State, i contacted him on:ricksimpsoncancercure102@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 48 hours and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months.I Am now here to testify that am no more a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my health sector with Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America and Canada region, get your Hemp oil from: ricksimpsoncancercure102@gmail.com

  15. Hi, It is nice to inform you all that I have done Chemo and Radiation 2 times for my Breast. My battle with Breast cancer started 5 years ago, after so many Chemo, Radiation and other natural therapy treatment that i took just to cure my Breast cancer, it all didn’t work for my condition. I have been treating this disease for the past 5 years, but today i am here telling the world about my final victory over Breast cancer with the help of Rick Simpson Hemp and cannabis Oil that I bought from him.This is a breakthrough in my family with so much Joy in our life today, i do really appreciate all the help and contribution from every member of my family for all they did for me and much love to my caring and lovely husband Linus. My love, you gave me the strength. Let’s Stop Breast Cancer, Go for your test and save your life, but if you have any cancerous diseases, there is no need to waste money on Chemo or Radiation, go get your Rick Simpson medication today,this is a medication that should be legalize worldwide, for those who wish to purchase the medication, just contact Dr.Rick on:Ricksimpsoncancercure@outlook.com and you will also be told on how to apply it.
    What a wonderful living with Cannabis Oil.
    Shanty Locker
    USA(Arizona)

  16. My name is Mrs. Kerry Daniel from Florida, 2014 testimony. It is with pleasure that i thank Dr. rick Simpson for saving my dying husband with his cannabis oil.
    We already lost hope for a better life when the report came that my husband cannot go for more Chemo anymore. But after so many researches online, I gained a lot about the cannabis oil that i bought from the Dr. rick Simpson whose contact I got online on reading a testimony about his past works and glory, The medication was delivered to me within 48 hours by the UPS delivery service after procurement. My husband has completed his treatment, unquenchable joy to all as my husband is cured of his stage 4 lungs cancer within 90 days of treatment. Thanks to all, today i acknowledge the greatness of cannabis oil and for those who wish to purchase the medication, just contact Dr.Rick on: ricksimpsoncancercures@gmail.com for help.

    Cannabis Oil is the medication for cancerous disease.

    Kerry Daniel.

  17. MY HUSBAND WAS CURED OF LIVER CANCER WITH CANNABIS OIL TREATMENT

    My name is Mugasin from Ireland and my husband was diagnosed of liver cancer,He was even given 4 months to live.Our family were living in hell with sorrows in our hearts, but today i am shouting out to the world that the cannabis oil have save my husband from dieing.This cannabis oil was supplied to us from London United Kingdom via londoncancercentre@gmail.com with prescription on how to use it for the treatment of cancer.He is still alive and free from cancer and we are in the 11 months now. Joy have been restored to the family

  18. MY HUSBAND CANCER WAS CURED WITH HEMP OIL

    My husband have been suffering from thyroid cancer for the past two years and so lucky for us we were able to acquire hemp oil from cancer centre london via email londoncancercentre@gmail.com alongside directions on how to use the oil treatment,as i am writing this article now my husband is no longer a cancer patient and he is well and healthy.we are happy family again.i want people out there to know that with hemp oil cancer can be cured.

    kiyana Lauren
    USA(Alabama)

  19. Warm appreciation to Dr. rick simpson for curing my Breast cancer with cannabis oil. I really appreciate your help in bring back my lost life with the help of his high quality Cannabis Oil, i am so grateful to you Dr for all the love and concern that you showed me and i would keep on giving my testimony about your Cannabis oil and how is cures Cancer within 90 days of treatment. it just like a Miracle that has happened to me with full recovery from cancer and i am free from Cancer. Thanks be to God Almighty for sending you my way Dr, i hope and know that you would keep on putting smiles on world at large with this great medication. email:rickcancercure01@gmail.com for all solution to cancer and other diseases.
    Thos facing health challenges should go for cannabis oil to ensure the absolute cure of all kinds of cancerous diseases. For hopes and help, kindly contact Dr.rick simpson for full knowledge about the medication and Services to you. Dr. email:rickcancercure01@gmail.com for all solution to cancer and other diseases.
    sonia gregory ,

  20. NOTICE TO ALL CANCER PATIENT

    If you are a cancer patient, know that with hemp oil that cancer can be cured, my cancer have been cured with this hemp oil.
    The cancer centre london have made this hemp oil available to all cancer patients world wide to get this hemp oil in affordable price and in order stop chemo and radiation surgeries which causes damages to the body cells and to eradicate cancer disease.

    Contact cancer centre london via email: londoncancercentre@gmail.com to get your hemp oil for medication.

    Regards
    Tylor Kennedy
    (Once cancer patient)
    Texas USA

  21. How cannabis/hemp oil save my life

    My name is Jessica from california,i was once a ovarian cancer patient i did chemo and
    radiation many times but no avail it rather
    weaken my immune system and i was unable to move from one place to another. i was living in pain for 3 years until i contacted the spanish national cancer research centre via email
    spanishcancerresearchcentre@gmail.com for
    procurement of cannabis/hemp oil and after using this medication for treatment for 7weeks,there was a great changes and as i am writing this article I’m not suffering from cancer again. cancer patient out there use this cannabis oil and you will be well again.

  22. I am Carlos Alber
    I never believe i will see 2014 who reside in
    New York City, U.S.A. I have been suffering from Colon cancer lungs with metastasis to other part of my body. Ever since the discovery of this diseases, my entire life have been depressed and emotional down, it was a Death roll Sentence on my life, but still I honor you all for your prayers and concern toward my life and my family and I earnestly pray for God to be with you all, i also use the medium to thanks to the Dr who God has sent to help me cure this unimaginable, terrible and horrible illness called cancer.
    Knowing that i had colon cancer with mets to some part of my body break my heart and make me lifeless, My family have never knew true peace ever since the diagnose of this disease and period given to live. My wife heard that cannabis Oil could help, and for the price the entire family was strong in faith and willing to try anything that would save my Life, I have completed the treatment regime with total eradication of the disease from all parts of my body.
    I am very grateful to Dr ricksimpson for providing the cannabis oil medication for me and his Medical Advises. I letting all those fighting against cancerous diseases know that Hemp oil is a hundred percent victorious medication against cancer and related diseases.
    Contact Rick Simpson and see your cancer issues solved for life,
    he is trust wealthy and sincere. have a life time conversation with him Email:rickcancercure01gmail.com
    He put a smile on my family and I honor the days of knowing him and his service.

  23. I never believe that there could ever be a cure my breast cancer sickness in life, because i have been suffering from breast cancer disease for the past 6years now, and i have go so many places to make sure my disease get solved, i have visit so many places and taken many medications, but there could be no remedy to my disease, until i contacted RIck Simpson who finally help me out and cured my Breast cancer with cannabis oil, so i have nothing to say than to thank Rick Simpson who help me cure my breast Cancer, which i think it could never be cured, thank you sir, i am here to testify of your good work, thank you sir, please if anyone has a patient that is suffering from any form of cancerous disease
    please contact Rick Simpson now at: rickcancercure01@gamil.com, so that you can purchase the cannabis oil medication to treat your cancerous disease and i guarantee you that your cancer will be cured within 3 months treatment. It is a great news to the world
    thank you sir, for your wise help: rickcancercure01@gail.com
    bob gas

  24. We are now so pleased to thank Rick Simpson for his medication that we have used in curing my wife breast cancer which almost took her life away.
    We appreciate your thoughtfulness in crafting this medication and thoroughness in delivering helpful advice. We also appreciate your approachability and willingness to speak with my wife before and after she has been cured.
    Thank you again for helping to create the next generation of medication. We hope to assist you in the future!
    As you prepare for the winter weather and Christmas Day celebrations, I hope you and your family are enjoying a festive holiday season!
    We feel blessed to be able to not only enjoy a meticulously prepared medication, but also to share the experience with so many loved ones.
    Love, Save your loved ones with Rick Simpson Cannabis oil, contact: rickcancercure01@gmail.com
    Save your loved ones with Rick Simpson Cannabis oil, contact: rickcancercure01@gmail.com

    1. Newzaholic.com is Very Happy for Mrs. Simpson. Many wishes & Health to the Simpson Family.

      Cannabis Oil does cure cancer & Here is more proof Ladies & Gentlemen.
      This Family will be able to enjoy the Holidays together, Cancer Free thanks to Cannabis Oil.

  25. My husband has suffered cancer for the past 7 months,with the help of Dr philo helping me get the cannabis oil, and also instructing me on how to use it. I read some testimonies about Dr philo,I decided to give him a chance and after some weeks precisely after applying the hemp oil I saw great improvement in my daughter health. as I am writing this testimony I can say my daughter is completely healed. any one out there who need help, please feel free to contact this Dr with this email address:
    stphilomedicalcentre@gmail.com

    1. Newzaholic.com is Happy to know that your Family is doing great & Cancer Free. The cures to all ailments are already given to us by Mother Nature. The Pharmaceutical Companies only want to treat symptoms, but not cure the actual Ailment. There is no money in making cures. Cannabis Oil does wonders for the body as it treats more then just cancer.
      It now our responsibility as informed Citizens to research and find our own cures, for they do exist.

  26. Am Antonio Benard i reside in Italy, my wife was suffering from breast cancer and the doctor told me that there was nothing that he could do to save my beloved wife. Then a friend told me about the Rick Simpson hemp oil that can cure cancer, i told him that my wife’s breast cancer was in the last stage that i don’t think the hemp oil would cure it and he persuaded me to try it, for the love of my wife, i decided to give it a try.
    I did some research and i found a doctor who helped me with the cannabis oil to cure my wife’s breast cancer and he assured me that after 4 months the cancer would be gone. thomasmedicalservice@gmail.com
    I bought it and she used it,it worked exactly as the doctor prescribed it. Thanks to doctor Thomas for taking away sorrow in my life. can you all imagine, that my wife have a 6 years old daughter and a 3 years old son, what would i have done.. God will bless Rick Simpson and Dr. Thomas for helping me with cannabis oil and for his support and care.
    contact: thomasmedicalservice@gmail.com what can i say unto my LORD, all i have to say is THANK YOU LORD.

    1. Newzaholic.com is so happy for Your Wife’s recovery & wish your Family plenty of Good Health & Happiness.
      The Creator has put all the Natural Cures on the planet that humans will ever need. We must end artificial medicine & go back to natural preventative medicine.
      Newzaholic

    1. Hello Ms. Teri, we think it is Great that you are trying to find alternative ways to cure your husband. We hope he is cured ASAP! Try combining Natural Remedies to Fight Cancer head on. Ginger is another miracle plant. The great thing about Natural Remedies, that they will not interfere with other treatments.
      Order Hemp Oil online, there are many sites that provide it. Then yes, for your Husband (& you:) get some Marijuana. It will help cope with side effects, like Nausea, lost of appetite, & weight loss.
      Do not believe what Mainstream Media spews, for there has not been 1 case of Marijuana death or overdose.
      Watch this video & make yourself the blend that this gentlemen made in Nova Scotia.:
      http://newzaholic.com/2013/02/26/thc-marijuana-helps-cure-cancer-says-harvard-study/
      http://newzaholic.com/2013/02/26/marijuana-cure-u-s-government-owns-the-patent-on-cannabis-cures/
      You will not get High, but get all the Health benefits.
      Also order Graviola Supplement tablets & have him take three a day. Another Natural cancer Killer you can order, or find in health store.
      http://newzaholic.com/2013/04/13/graviola-tree-a-natural-cancer-cell-killer/

      He may want to change his diet to Vegetarian or more Natural Diet at least till he is cured. Stay away from all process food. No McDonald’s or Microwave TV dinners 🙂 Only home cook healthy meals. His body needs to be strong to fight.

      Do not listen to critics, negative opinions, & skeptics for they dont understand. You are trying to Heal, Save, & Help your Husband. You are a warrior of Love Ms. Teri, so dont let nothing get in your way.
      No matter what, your husband is lucky to have You.
      Please keep us Posted & we send you Positive Energy to You & Your Family.
      Newzaholic.com

Leave Comments

