I FEEL LIKE I’M TAKING CRAZY PILLS – Videos to Wake the Masses

“I FEEL LIKE I’M TAKING CRAZY PILLS!”, I find myself saying to no one in particular every single time I see the Masses with their heads berried in the sand. When I hear them talking about the Latest “Beyonce Scandal”, who is fat, skinny, or who won last night, it is I who feel like is going Mad.

Why don’t I care about the latest Idol winner, or what is on “Top 10”, nor cant stand Reality TV. Am I the only one that think CSI, Desperate Housewife, Jersey Shore…… are just “Compacted Drama” to try to “Entertain” the masses with Propagandize, mind-numbing Drool. (Maybe its the lack of Fluoride & Flu Shots;)

I FEEL LIKE I’M TAKING CRAZY PILLS

When is it cool or appropriate to talk about what is going on in the world? What happen to intelligent debates, or when is the proper time to bring up Anything Significant?

Bring up the Government, War, Slavery, Pollution, Poverty, Money, Corporations, or even Drugs. What do you get from the group? Silence, for most have no Educated opinion in the matter, Sure they know the mainstream soundbites: “Stay the Coarse”, “Where in it, cant leave now” speech, but that is far as they will go.

Most consider Serious conversations a “Mood Killer” but I believe opposite, for when I see the People’s Passion about something important in the world it Ignites my inner fire. Restoring Hope in Humanity, for I know the Masses are waking UP. But Dam! There taking long 😉

Here is a Compilation of Videos from Movies, TV Shows, & Stand UP trying to give the Hint to the Masses to Wake UP. Some are Old, Funny, Serious, but all have a Truth in it that cannot be ignored.

Keep on eye on this Post, for I will be updating it.

Wake Up People!, & be Mad as Hell!

Newzaholic

Will Ferrell’s infamous line from Zoolander

God Bless America – Frank’s Speech

Why have civilization anymore if we no longer are interested in being civilized?

I’m mad as Hell and I’m not going to take this anymore

George Carlin’s Greatest Moment

George Carlin at his absolute best. Cuts through all the bull that enslaves us. Educate yourselves and others to how the world really works.

“Its called the American Dream, cuz you have to be asleep to believe it”

The Newsroom “America is not the greatest country in the world anymore”

Leave Comments

