Amazing Things Kids Have Said About Past Lives

1. When my son was 3, he told me that he really likes his new daddy, he’s really nice. My husband is his one and only daddy. I asked ‘Why is that?’

He replied: ‘My old daddy was really mean. He stabbed me in the back and I died. But I really like my new daddy, he’d never do that to me.’

2. When I was a little girl, I lost [it] when I saw some guy at the grocery store. It was unusual, because I was generally quiet and well behaved. I never had to be taken out of somewhere for misbehaving, but we had to leave the store.

When my mom asked what was wrong when we got in the car, I told her he took me away from my first mom and hid me under his floor and made me sleep for a long time until I woke up with my new mom.

I then refused to sit in the seat of the car on the ride home, but insisted on cowering under the dash board so he couldn’t take me again. It freaked her … out, as she is definitely my biological mother, so obviously my ‘first’ mom…….

10 Amazing Things Kids Have Said About Past Lives

Children forget previous lives like a fading dream. As they grow those memories become more clouded & suppressed. It seems as if to grow we must forget what we have learned, yet only take the knowledge of compassion, understanding, & love.

No one person can get all there spiritual growth in one lifetime. This makes the posibility of Reincarnation very plausible. Our bodies die, but our souls move on.

Life is a journey of enlightenment. One day you would be able to know all your previous lifetimes. That is the day you are truly awaken & alive.

Newzaholic

Leave Comments

